All we need is Country Music
All we need is Country Music


City of New Orleans 7 titres + bonus - 2015 -


1 City of New Orleans (Arlo Guthrie)

2 Don't think twice it's alright (Bob Dylan)

3 Ring of fire (Johnny Cash)

4 You can't read my mind (Toby Keith)

5 Wagon Wheel (Bob Dylan)

6  Love's gonna make it alright (George Strait)

7 Your man (Josh Turner)

8 Bonus track - Don't give up - remixed (Alex Mason)

Pour commander un CD vous pouvez envoyer votre règlement par chèque à l'adresse suivante :

Association Freebird Friends
76, impasse des Sorbiers
83130 la Garde

Version imprimable Version imprimable | Plan du site
copyright 2015 - Kendall's country band